Bishop Aldhelm's CE

Primary School

Loved by God; United in Learning

Term Dates

Academic Year Date

Dates - 2020 to 2021 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Children Return Monday 7 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Children Return Tuesday 3 November 2020
  • Ends: Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 INSET DAYS

Thursday 3 and Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

 Spring term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Children Return Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4 January 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
  • May day bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Children Return Tuesday 8 June 2021
  • Ends: Friday 23 July 2021
  • Summer Holidays - Starts Monday 26 July 2021 

 INSET DAYS

Monday 7 June 2021

Autumn Term 2021 

  • Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29th October 2021 
  • Ends: 17 December 2021
  • Chrismtas Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to 3 January 2022